Chancellor’s Advisory Committee on Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion 2015/2016

Name Representing Email Phone
Green, Tara College of Arts & Sciences/African American and African Diaspora Studies  TTGREEN@UNCG.EDU 336-
Hudson, Brittany Student Government Association BHHUDSON@UNCG.EDU
Baker, Nikki Military Veteran Students NMWILSON@UNCG.EDU  336-
Carrigan, Sarah Institutional Research SARAH_CARRIGAN@UNCG.EDU 336-256-0397
 Landers, Mary  University Advancement  MGLANDER@UNCG.EDU  336-256-2014
Pena, Gus Intercultural Engagement AEPENAES@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5090
Dial-Staley, Nora Native American Indians/ Information Technology N_DIALST@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5092
Bellamy, Denise International Programs DLBELLAM@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5404
Villaverde, Leila Women & Gender Studies LEVILLAV@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5573
Holmes, Gerald Library GERALD_HOLMES@UNCG.EDU 336-256-0273
Janke, Emily Community Engagement EMJANKE@UNCG.EDU 336-256-2578
Miller, Kimberly School of Health and Human Sciences KDMILLER@UNCG.EDU 336-256-0091
Jovanovic, Spoma Communication Studies SPOMAJOVANOVIC@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5297
Vacant School of Nursing 336-
 Sink, Patti School of Music, Theater & Dance  PESINK@UNCG.EDU  336-334-5469
Milman, Scott Auxiliary Services SLMILMAN@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5197
Gargeya, Vidyaranya School of Business VBGARGEY@UNCG.EDU 336-334-4090
Phillips, Anthony Building & Trades A_PHILLI@UNCG.EDU 336-256-1069
Pomeroy, Bruce Accessibility Resources and Services BEPOMERO@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5440
Ali, Omar Lloyds Honor College OHALI@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5507
Gillis, Margaret School of Education MCGILLIS@UNCG.EDU 336-334-3437
Vacant Young Alumni 336-
Undergraduate Student Services 336-
Castellon, Kattya Undergraduate Admissions  KJCASTEL@UNCG.EDU 336-334-5653
Wyatt, James “Rod” Chair JRWYATT@UNCG.EDU 336-334-3241
Vacant  Graduate Assistant  336-334-3241